Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Melbourne, State of Victoria, Australia
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Orthodox
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Personal Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Greek

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Warm, open hearted, friendly, outgoing.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Love to travel to Hawaii and do a White Winter Tour around Xmas.
  • Food:South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Thailand, Greek, Brazilian and Chinese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Two Colleges
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)