Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Posting at work
Gender: Male
Location: San Gabriel, California, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 25%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Other
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Olivia Newton John, Kathleen Battle, Air Supple. Go-Gos
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sissy series- Romy Schneider and all epics , the Family Man,Star Wars, Star Treks, It's a Wonderful
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:the wonderful Antartica-South Pole
  • Food:Chinese, French, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:none
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:The University of Tennessee-Knoxville, Oneida Baptist Institute, International School of Bankgok
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)