Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Summer fun!
Gender: Female
Location: Medina, OH, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   red: 15%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hard working, I tend to not over think, I probably under think. I ♡ Running, and sometimes I hate it!! ;)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Jason Gray, Hillsong, and so many more. As for secular music I love The Script and Matt Nathanson!
  • Favorite movies and actors:Audrey Hepburn
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going Anywhere!!! I do love the sun! Maybe a destination Half Marathon! !!♡
  • Food:European, French, Japanese, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Thyme
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)