Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

starwars shirt = yes
Gender: Female
Location: Hyde Park, OH, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 67%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Recruiter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, Snow Patrol, Guster, Shiny Toy Guns, Anberlin, Third Eye Blind, The Civil Wars
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Count of Monte Cristo, Inception, Under the Tuscan Sun, Titanic, Pride and Prejudice
  • Favorite TV shows:New Girl, Once Upon a Time, Face Off, Downton Abbey, Big Brother
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory, Deweys, Panera
  • Schools attended:University of Cincinnati

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)