Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Wedding 2014
Gender: Male
Location: Fullerton, CA, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Design/ Build
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Simplistic, Compassionate, Traditional , Loves the Lord, Family, Country, Fishing , Boating,
  • Music:Gospel, Oldies, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Arin Nevil, Bruce Springstein, Andre Bochelli
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dances with Wolves, Scent of a Woman, Dad, Mrs. DoubtFire, GodFather
  • Favorite TV shows:Alaska Last Frontier, Gold Rush, American Restoration, Undercover Boss
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Experience new people / sites, smaller crowds
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Greek, Lebanese, Thai, Mexican, Indian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mira Costa College, Palomar College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)