Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

It's real
Gender: Female
Location: Orange, California, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:ACCOUNT REP
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love being a woman...
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:JILL SCOTT Nina simone
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Joe Kenda
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:CANADA/ UK
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:THAI
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:GREENVILLE
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)