Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

lmacie
Gender: Female
Location: Springfield, VT, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Salon Owner/ Hairdresser
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loyal,faithful, honest, full of life lady. Love Family and cherish our time together. I adore Jesus,my Lord and Savior
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jesus Culture, bethel, hillsongs, Chris Tomlin,most all praise and worship, Nat King Cole, the rat pack , Adele
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, War Room, Adam Sandler
  • Favorite TV shows:Blue Bloods, Netflix, Blacklist, Chicago PD
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I love doing family trips,like going to the beach for a week, camping,amusement parks, concerts
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Black Rock Steakhouse, don't eat out much.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:New England School of Hair Design
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)