Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Denton, TX, USA
Age: 71
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:realtor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:petite, friends say I dont look my age or act it
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Blind Side, The Hope, Bridge over Madison County, and my all time favorite, Gone with the Wind
  • Favorite TV shows:any old westerns, and sports!!
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:driving and seeing all of Gods beautiful country
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican, Chinese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:professional
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)