Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Tooele, UT, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Hip Hop
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Reach Records artists, DC Talk, Newsboys, Demon Hunter, RED, Micheal Buble
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:All Pixar Movies, Princess Bride, Dumb and Dumber, Denzel Washington movies, Dark Knight
  • Favorite TV shows:How I Met Your Mother, Sing Off, Dexter, Breaking Bad,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going any place i haven't been with a bunch of good friend and having a good time.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Texas Roadhouse, and Burger King (Love me that triple Whoper
  • Schools attended:Crown College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)