Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Hamilton, OH, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Hip Hop, Punk, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood!, Liam Neeson, Edward Norton, Tina Fey
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, NCIS, Scrubs, The Office, Parks and Rec, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Sports
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, El Mariachi, Moerlein Lager House
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Good Samaritan College of Nursing and Health Sciences Mount St. Joseph University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)