Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Henderson, Kentucky, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Director of an after school program
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I really enjoy meeting new people. Everyone has their own unique story and I love listening.
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jesus Culture, Hillsong, All Sons and Daughters, Misty Edwards, Elevation Worship, Brian and Katie Torwalt
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:She's the Man, Pitch Perfect, Super Hero movies,
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, Food Network, Law and Order, Friends
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Saul Good, Chick-fil-A, Olive Garden, Cheddars
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Campbellsville University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)