Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Lake Louise 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Insurance Underwriter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:kind, motivated, soft spoken, thoughtful and inspired by Jesus
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Van Morrison, Cat Stevens, Chris Tomlin, All Sons & Daughters, Sinatra, Diana Krall, Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hillary Swank, Meryl Streep, Clint Eastwood, Morgan Freeman, Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:Blue Bloods, Flashpoint, Code Black, Rick Mercer Report
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Sailing the Greek Islands, Cycling in Tuscany, Siteseeing in Ireland/Scotland, Kayaking anywhere
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Joey Tomato's, Earls, Any Vietnamese or Italian Restaurant, and my home cooking for friends!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Olds High School, Mount Royal University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)