Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

better pics to come
Gender: Female
Location: Willmar, MN, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Business, USDA
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:positive, friendly, creative, fun, and I like some adventure!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Folk, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dan in Real Life, Catch Me If You Can
  • Favorite TV shows:White Collar, Doc Martin, The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:anyplace with water, a view, and good food and friends
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Macaroni Grill, the bbq in New Ellenton, SC,Cheddars, McD fries
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)