Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Stony Point, NY, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Legal - Law Office
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to laugh and have fun! But realize there's a time and place, to be sober-minded.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day Praise... Danny Gokey...Matthew West...Building 429
  • Movie:Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jane Austen's Pride & Prejudice, Sense & Sensibility and Mansfield Park, great theatre and movies! The Kendrick brothers' Facing the Giants, Fireproof, Courageous, and War Room are great movies! Masterpiece's Queen Victoria! is a gem of a movie series
  • Favorite TV shows:The 700 Club..Masterpiece theatre, Downton Abbey, Selfrige, The Paradise.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Sightseeing in the USA, or Europe, restaurants
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European, French, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:American, Italian, French,Thai, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bachelor of Arts degree in Oganizational Management...Paralegal Certifcation, Medical Coding & Billing Cert.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)