Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

It's my birthday.
Gender: Male
Location: York, Ontario, Canada
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Sales Manager
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Oldies, Reggae
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Will Smith
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Restaurants
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:Manddarin, The Keg, Baton Rough and Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)