Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

lerjoyful
Gender: Female
Location: Dawsonville, GA, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   yellow: 37%
  •   white: 16%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Corp. Training Manager
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very much enjoy a variety of music. but I find myself listening mainly to Christian music..
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Misty Edwards, MorningStar, Darryl Evans, JoAnn Mcfatter
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, Cars, Dead Poet Society, Ice Age-tend to stay away from tear-jerkers :P
  • Favorite TV shows:Rarely watch t.v.-NCIS; NCIS Los Angeles
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Includes a sense of adventure, flexible timing, people I love :), and lacking neighborly bears.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:favor quaint, unique little restaurants
  • Schools attended:North Georgia College & State University; Elijah House
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)