Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:retired mechanic still interested in life and love
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:dire srtaits, queen, steve earl, jr cash,
  • Movie:Documentary, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:john ford black and white westerns
  • Favorite TV shows:csi, ncis, documentries
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:a drive in the country or lake and a stop for lunch
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:steaks, burgers, ribs chineese, pizza
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:nait
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)