Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

April 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Norfolk, NE, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:government service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a person of habit. If I find something I like I usually stick with it.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Bread
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Eagle Eye, It's a Mad, Mad, Mad World. Jodie Foster
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang, CSI (original), Mentalist, SGU, Outdoor Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:Drive through scenery
  • Food:American, German, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Valentino's - Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Nebraska - Lincoln
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)