Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

lazarus817
Gender: Male
Location: Missoula, MT, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student Going into Teaching
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Athletic, Creative, Adventure. Love Jesus. Almost done with college. Wanta to get the marriage!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys; Lacrae; Beastie Boys; Adam Sandler
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Don't really watch too many movies unless I'm with people. Mostly just like to go DO stuff.
  • Favorite TV shows:More of a book man/Activity Man
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Tons of Friends. Far away (Sunny). Airplane... Mission Trip?
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)