Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Canton, NC, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Insurance Agent
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Self-driven
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Maroon 5, Kelly Clarkson, Usher
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, The Lucky One, Diary of a Mad Black Woman
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, American Idol, Dancing with the Stars, TLC shows, HGTV shows
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere by the beach!
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Olive Garden, P.F. Changs, and Japanese Steak House
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Haywood Community Collage, Clyde, NC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)