Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Liverpool, NY, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:caterer, bartender
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:4 him, Truth, Jars of Clay, Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:300, Shawshank Redemption, Benjamin Button, Forest Gump
  • Favorite TV shows:Jimmy Fallon, CSI's, Sportscenter, the news
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Surfing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Music
  • My idea of a great trip:anything romantic preferably outside
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Subway, The Cheesecake Factory,PF Changs
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Emanuel College, North Greenville College, Valley Forge Christian Cpllege
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)