Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

ktslvrrose98
me from Easter 2009
Gender: Female
Location: Davison, MI, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retail
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Steven Curtis Chapman, Tenth Avenue North, Jeremy Camp, Natalie Grant,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Count of Monte Cristo, The Passion of the Christ, anything by Kendrick Brothers, A Walk to Remember, This Means War, Fast n Furious collection, Captain America, Batman Triology, The Chronicles of Narnia,.....
  • Favorite TV shows:Psych, Castle, Chuck, The Amazing Race, Arrow, The Flash,
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Lucky's, Red Robin, Qdoba,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Rhema Bible Training Center
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)