Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Terrace, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 84
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun, loving, intelligent & spiritual
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:James Last, Ray Conniff, Shania Twain, Celine Dion,
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Nativity, 300, PS I love you, Shirley Temple, Thornbirds, Ten Commandments, Pirates of the Carribean
  • Favorite TV shows:The Doctors, Supernatural, Wheel of Fortune, Nanny, American Justice, City Confidential
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Dancing, Games, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:travel to unknown places, take in the sites & scenery, relax & enjoy life, shopping, driving,
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:chinese, greek, western
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Booth Memorial High, Hazelton High, Northwestern Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)