Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Feb. 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Southey, Saskatchewan, Canada
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Johnny Reid, Bare Naked Ladies, Rankins, Roy Orbison, Johnny Cash
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Bond Movies, Pierce Brosnan, Tom Hanks, Tom Cruise, The Godfather, Dan Akroyd
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI Miami, The Good Wife, Two and a Half Men
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:West Coast of Canada, East Coast of Canada, Australia
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian
  • Politics:Socialist
  • Schools attended:University of Saskatchewan
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)