Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Parker, Colorado, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Live Laugh Love
  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Andrea Bochelli, Michael Buble, Andy Grammer, Top 40,
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:An Officer and a Gentlemen, The Blind Side, Gridiron Gang
  • Favorite TV shows:Chicago Med, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Shark Tank
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Being able to relax and take in family time and time away from work and the real world.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Maggiano's, Cheese Cake Factory, PF Changs
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Universtiy or Northern Colorado, Regis University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)