Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Tulsa, OK, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 29%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 23%
  •   blue: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Citizen-Soldier
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sick Puppies, Brad Paisley
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Haunting in Connecticut, The Avengers
  • Favorite TV shows:Supernatural, One Tree Hill
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Small town, great views, good people.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:The Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Union High School, Oklahoma State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)