Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Celebrate Recovery C
Gender: Male
Location: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Worship Leader Singer/Songwriter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:"Ecclesiates 3 kinda guy
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matt Maher, Chris Tomlin, Kari Jobe...........
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too numerous too mention
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Mountains and fishing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Ball, Barelas Coffee House, El Pinto, El Modelo
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:UNM
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)