Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

knowledge702
Gender: Male
Location: Vicksburg, MS, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a down to earth man, who is looking for a down to earth woman! I am a highly motivated when it comes to striving for goals whether professional/p
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Luther, Teddy P, Anita Baker, and traditional and Contemporary Gospel music I like the new song that is titled Hallelujah! That song touches my soul!!
  • Favorite movies and actors:All action pack, suspense, and drama movies!!
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal minds, CSI, CSI Los Angeles,
  • My idea of a great trip:My idea of a great trip is traveling to a beach and enjoying that time with my significant other!!
  • Favorite restaurants:I am a shrimp man! I love them! However, I am on a diet plan and your diet match your workout!
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:USM, JSU, ASU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)