Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Kauai family vacation (2014)
Gender: Female
Location: Medford, OR, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 52%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher (3rd grade)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp, Chris Tomlin, Rebecca St. James, Shane&Shane, MercyMe
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Australia, The Searchers, Last of the Mohicans, The Island, Star Trek (2009)
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Person of Interest, Arrow, Hawaii Five-0
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A tropical destination: I love the beach!! :)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Biola University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)