Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Cato, NY, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Jack of all trades
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Queit and humble but able to lead and take charge if need be.
  • Music:Country/Western, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Very fond of Alan Jackson songs
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Enjoy watching movies with Tom Hanks.
  • Favorite TV shows:Sorry. I hardly watch tv anymore. YouTube on the other hand
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Someplace far, far, away from work!!
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:The Little Cottage Inn, Wolcott, NY
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SUNY Cobleskill, Curtis-Davis School of Floral Design
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)