Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

sunburn with the dog
Gender: Male
Location: Marne, Michigan, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Geologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:First off I love Jesus with everything he has given me. Second I love to do anything outdoors.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nickel Creek
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Stargate, How I Met Your Mother
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere where there is no rules and an awesome view
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Grand Valley State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)