Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

25th Birthday (Lake
Gender: Female
Location: Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Part-time Office Coordinator Part-time Nanny
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:The furthest North I have ever been is Marquette, MI The furthest South I have ever been is Honduras The furthest East I have been is New York City The furthest West I have been is Santa Barbara, CA I love to travel when time/money allow.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Taylor Swift, Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood. Meredith Andrews, Francesca Battistelli, Twila Paris, Bryan Adams, Peter Cetera, Audrey Assad, Rachel Platten, and many others.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock,Tom Hanks, Julia Roberts, Jennifer Aniston, Brad Pitt, Ben Affleck, Robin Williams, Steve Martin, and many others
  • Favorite TV shows:Favorite all time show: Full House Current ones I watch: Almost anything on HGTV or Food Network. Love The Tonight Show as well with Jimmy Fallon.
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A good trip has a good balance of having times of relaxation as well as specific plans set in place.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chains: Applebee's, Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Red Robin Local in GR: Brick Road Pizza, Electric Cheetah, Yesterdog
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Calvin College/Calvin Theological Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)