Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pasadena, MD, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Government
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a very easy going guy who likes to do new things and meet new people!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Underoath, Emery, Red, Breaking Benjamen, Tenth Avenue North, Thousand Foot Krutch
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ben Stiller, Will Ferrel, Jennifer Anniston, Adam Sandler, Mostly all comedians
  • Favorite TV shows:Espn,, That 70's show, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, The New Girl
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm, a beach, friends, and food
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Fudruckers, Chevys, Glory Days, Sakura, Osaka, Chillis, Friendlys
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Southeastern University, AACC, Liberty University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)