Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 22%
  •   blue: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Safety Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, easy goin', energetic, goofy, funny guy!
  • Music:Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Oasis, Incubus, Chevelle, Dave Matthews Band, Led Zepplin, Bob Marley, Pink Floyd, Hillsong United
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything Will Ferrell
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Wipeout, King of Queens, The Office, Amazing Race, Top Chef, Dirty Jobs, Mythbusters
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Nice weekend roadtrip to the beach with friends
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:I like 'em all!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Indiana University of Pennsylvania
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)