Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 34%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, Great sense humor, passionate, thoughtful, good cook, romantic
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ChrisTomlin, Hillsong United, Johnny Mathis, Frank Sinatra, Mark Anthony
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook , The Vow, Gone With The Wind, Titanic
  • Favorite TV shows:House Hunters, XFactor, Dateline, 20/20
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Beautiful ocean or in the mountains with the "right person" that will keep me laughing.
  • Food:American, South American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Perry's Steak House, Pappas Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, Houston Community College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)