Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: North York, Ontario, Canada
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 59%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 14%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Website Translator
  • Ethnicity:East Indian, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Stubbornly loyal?
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:De Anta (I really love Celtic music)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tony Schaloub, Meg Ryan
  • Favorite TV shows:Monk, Early edition, Chuck, Stargate
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Fishing by a gorgeous river teeming with salmon!
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, Indian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Green Papaya, Mandarin, Green Mango,Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:York University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)