Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Bloomington, IL, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 33%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Business analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Currently.... John Butler Trio, Ben Folds, Amos Lee, The Format, and Brett Dennen
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks and Brad Pitt
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Lost, and The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Sports
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese
  • Favorite restaurants:Any... well most Chinese, Panera, local restaurants
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Eastern Illinois University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)