Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Friends wedding 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Christian Education Director
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Third Day, Jeremy Camp, Tobymac, Skillet, David Crowder. Not to pickin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Parenthood, the Office, Big Bang Theory, American Pickers, Local News, NFL games,
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:discovering a new place or culture.
  • Favorite restaurants:I am not too picky
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bluffton High School; Huntington University; school of life
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)