Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Lubbock, TX, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:management/business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am very upbeat and an encourager!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Inspirational, Jazz, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:wow! I love Praise and Worship, but Chris Tomlin, Hillsong, Third Day, Casting Crowns & lots more!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:House, NCIS, Royal Pains, White Collar, Covert Affairs, Pawn Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:going almost anywhere... as long as it is with people i will be a great trip!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Stellas, Abuelos, Ohana's, Las Brisas, several more!!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Texas Tech University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)