Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Orlando, FL, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Hip Hop, Rap, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I have to many favorite bands and musician artists.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:I have to many lol
  • Favorite TV shows:The first 48, crime 360, forensic files, the investigators, hannity, the five.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Macaroni grill, olive garden, five guys, buffalo wild wings.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Valencia Community College, Everest University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)