Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

katsfur
Gender: Male
Location: Greenville, SC, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:French, German, Italian, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:honest, selfless.affectionate,warm-hearted., intelligent, great sense of humor
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin,Casting Crowns. Twila Paris, Selah, many others
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Vincent D'Onofrio
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order, CSI, NCIS, comedies
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere, with my partner
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Umiversity of Utah; Cleveland State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)