Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nursing student
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Chris tomlin, Hillsong, En Espiritu y en Verdad, Lilly goodman, Alex campos,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:"My Girl" "A Walk To Remember" "The Notebook"
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Photography
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing
  • My idea of a great trip:Spending great times with friends :)
  • Food:South American, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:"Turqoise"
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)