Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 26%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:seeking daily to become more like Christ
  • Music:Christian Rock, Folk, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Switchfoot, Sufjan Stevens, Gungor
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Zooey Deschanel, Johnny Depp, Jim Carrey
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, The New Girl, Happy Endings
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:adventurous! lots of time outdoors, awesome scenery, with even more awesome people.
  • Favorite restaurants:The Tall & Small (Antigonish, NS)
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Pictou Academy & StFX - Nursing
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)