Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

March 2012
Gender: Male
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:writer-producer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Comedy writer-producer-bon vivant
  • Music:Classical, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Paul Whiteman, Jack Hylton, Eddie Sauter, Boswell Sisters
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:JACK BENNY PROGRAM, PHIL SILVERS SHOW, SEINFELD,CAR 54, WHERE ARE YOU /much British material
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:To the deli for some chocolate-- no, seriously, New England, Canada, Ireland the UK....
  • Food:American, French, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher
  • Favorite restaurants:Ones that are open.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Horace Mann, NYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)