Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Atwater, CA, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:college student
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:caring at heart
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:news boys rebecca st james variety of music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:will smith john claude van dame denzel washington
  • Favorite TV shows:csi new york criminal minds american idol
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers
  • My idea of a great trip:the beach traveling i enjoy i have never been on a cruise
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:italian
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:merced college university of phoenix atwater high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)