Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Hummelstown, PA, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Administrative Coordinator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Pop/Top 40, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Shinedown, Papa Roach, Butch Walker
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, The Producers
  • Favorite TV shows:Gilmore Girls, The Office, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing vacation, exploring something new
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Fresco, Texas Roadhouse, Sonny's BBQ
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Mt Calvary Christian School, Harrisburg Area Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)