Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

July 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing/Business Development
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian Rap/Techno/Electric
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mary Mary, Trip Lee, Toby Mac, Jamie Grace, Britt Nicole, Kirk Franklin
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Gospel, Angela Bassett, Denzel Washington, Cicely Tyson
  • Favorite TV shows:Property Brothers, Buying & Selling, Shark Tank
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Dancing, Games, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Sight seeing (including zoos & aquariums), shopping and relaxing by the pool.
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Northstar Cafe, Brio, Tip Top
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)