Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Dressember 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Ancaster, Ontario, Canada
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Christopher Plummer (mostly classical trained actors)
  • Favorite TV shows:ER , West Wing, Sherlock, Downton Abbey and too many others to mention
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going on a trip with people I care about
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Jewish/Kosher, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Local Resturants -Local Food
  • Schools attended:Redeemer University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)