Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age: 23
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Automotive Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy to talk to and get along with albeit a little shy. Will always try to help if i can.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Highwaymen, Nickelback, Brooks & Dunn, Disturbed, Skillet, and Lynard Skynard.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Red Dawn, The Matrix, Mclintock, and Enemy at the Gates.
  • Favorite TV shows:Wild Wild West, Night Rider, MacGuyver, also enjoy a lot of older westerns.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Games, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip where everyone involved has a good time
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Stack Jacks Barbeque
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Linn High School, North Central Kansas Technical College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)