Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

jphturtle
Self Portrait
Gender: Male
Location: Benton, AR, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Cashier
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ABBA, Point of Grace, Barry Manilow, Celine Dion
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek, Family Matters, Home Improvement
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A place full of history, and many photo opportunities
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Azteca (Mexican Restaraunt
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:San Fernando High, CA, U.S. Army Academy of Health Sciences
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)